Department of Neurology

April 1, 2020

Congrats to Neurology Faculty who were awarded the PRAISE Award!

PRAISE stands for Patient Reported Assessment In Doctor Satisfaction and Excellence. The PRAISE Award is awarded biannually to outpatient and emergency department physicians, PAs, and ARNPs for their measured patient satisfaction. Recipients must receive at least 15 CMS CAHPS survey responses for the care they deliver and achieve the 80th percentile in provider communication and/or physician care scores.